Couples For Christ

Call: CFC is a servant and lay partner of the Catholic Church in the work of evangelization, family life renewal, and Church renewal. Founded twelve years ago in Manila, Philippines, it is now established in different parts of the world–in Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, South America, and Australia. Being dedicated to the mission of family-life renewal, CFC consists of different ministries catering to all members of the family.

They include: Couples for Christ for married couples Singles for Christ for single men and women age 21 and up Youth for Christ for young adults age 13 to 20 Kids for Christ for children age 3 to 12 Handmaids of the Lord for women who are widowed or divorced or single mothers, or those called to single blessedness Servants of the Lord for men who are widowed or divorced or single fathers, or those called to a life of celibacy
Visit their website @ http://www.cfcglobal.org.ph/

http://www.couplesforchrist.us/index.php

CFC Virginia

     Sonny Aguiling
Northeast Regional Head
(908) 964-3200
saguiling@comcast.net

     Rod Bustos
Area Head, VA
301-208-2519
rod2cfc@hotmail.com

     Mike delaNoche
North VA Chapter Head
(301)704-5170
MDELANOCHE@NRLFCU.ORG

     Armand Erfe
Area Leader/South VA Chapter Head
(703)598-9561
erpefay@yahoo.com

     Rico Villaroman (wife- Beth)
Family Ministries Director
(703)255-0078
ricobeth@hotmail.com

     Nitz De Guzman
HOLD Chapter Head/ OIKOS Coordinator – VA
n.deguzman@celb.org

     Ben Dichoso
ANCOP Coordinator – VA
(703) 329-8357
bendichoso@cox.net

     James & Roxanne Gustilo
SFC Coordinator – VA
(571) 201-7975
regustilo@yahoo.com

     EJ Bernabe
KFC Coordinator – VA
(703) 517-1713
ejbernabe@gmail.com

     Russel Casapao
TEKTON Coordinator
(202)415-0880
wfgcrusade@cox.net

     Noel De Leon (Wife – Wowie)
COOPS
(703)463-0770
wowienoel@juno.com

CFC Maryland

     Sonny Aguiling
Northeast Regional Head
(908) 964-3200
saguiling@comcast.net

     Rod Bustos (wife- Canyl)
Area Director, MD/Social Min. Director/Area Head, VA
301-208-2519
roderick_bustos@hotmail.com

     Raymund Sucgang / Family Ministries Director
Area Council Member / Chapter Head
(301)497-9254
raymundsucgang@yahoo.com

     Angel Viray (wife – Amy)
Area Council Member / Chapter Head
301-292-6190
angel4cfc@aol.com

     Romy Vargas (wife- Rizzel)
Area Council Member/Chapter Head – Baltimore
(410)825-7208
Rv4cfc729@aol.com

     Norby Perrin
Chapter Head
(571)243-5261
norbyperrin@yahoo.com

     Ernie Pineda
Chapter Head
(301)675-0263
ecavpineda@aol.com

     Canyl Bustos
HOLD NE & ANCOP NCR Regional Director
301-208-2519
holdcanyl@hotmail.com

     Cora Castaneda (Husband – Joy)
ANCOP NCR Finance & Administration
(301) 839-5964
JoCor2Cas@aol.com

     Norby Perrin
Area Council Member- MD
(571)243-5261
norbyperrin@yahoo.com

     Celia Sison
HOLD Coordinator – MD
Exequiela@aol.com

     Cesar Rabang
KFC Coordinator – MD
(240) 715-5049
crabang@micros.com

     Ernie Pineda
Prison Ministry Coordinator
(301)977-1803
Ecavpineda@aol.com

     Mark Wright
Medical Mission Coordinator – MD
(410)654-4654
Mwpt@aol.com

     Nap Curameng
STMA Coordinator
N/A
napcurameng@yahoo.com

     Manny Bengson
COOPS For Christ
(443)690-6630
rcatama@wlousa.net

     Lena Cauton
Teodora Coordinator
(301) 460-7580
boracay@email.msn.com

     Danny Gortayo
Prolife Coordinator – MD
(202) 345-5513
dgortayo@american.edu

     Mac Reyes
Flame Ministry Coordinator
(301) 292-5137
macarioreyes@verizon.net

     Joe Cuevo
Medical Mission Coordinator
240-899-0383
JECUEVO@comcast.net

     Ramon Magbanua
OIKOS
(301) 509-8066
rmagbanua@comcast.net

     Keishawn Middleton
Full Time Worker- MD
kieshawn.middleton@gmail.com

 

CFC Washington DC

     Sonny Aguiling
Northeast Regional Head
(908) 964-3200
saguiling@comcast.net

     Ernie Pineda
Area Head
(301)675-0263
ecavpineda@aol.com

 

 


Leave a Reply